Skip to main content

DRI International Business Continuity Certifications

A DRI International certification is the most widely recognized and respected Business Continuity Management (BCM) certification in the world. In fact, nearly 100 percent of all Fortune 100 companies employ DRI Certified Professionals. DRI certification is not for sale and cannot be obtained through alternate routes. Only hard work, demonstration of experience and commitment to the business continuity and resilience profession can earn you a DRI certification.

Our courses will position students for following DRI International certifications

Associate Business Continuity Professional (ABCP)

The Associate Business Continuity Professional certification is for those who are new to BCM industry.

Certified Business Continuity Professional (CBCP)

CBCPs are professionals that have demonstrated both knowledge and skill in the business continuity industry.

Certified Functional Continuity Professional (CFCP)

The Certified Functional Continuity Professional (CFCP) is for those in BCM industry with a specific skill or focus.

Certified Business Continuity Vendor (CBCV)

The CBCV is for vendors who recognize the importance of business continuity & disaster recovery.